Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Staff Council

Welcome to the Texas A&M University-Texarkana Staff Council web page. Here we will provide information and links to information of particular interest to staff. You may contact the Staff Council Chair and Chair-Elect at staffcouncil@tamut.edu or the entire elected membership of Staff Council at SCouncil@tamut.edu

  • Ayla Baldwin,  Chair 
  • Mark Missildine, Vice Chair 
  • Ricky Ray, Treasurer 
  • Dana Scott, Secretary 
  • Michael Stephenson
  • Marcie Whisenhunt
  • Teri Stover
  • Donna Shipp
  • Venus Lillis
  • Barbara Wilson
  • Jennifer Carrillo
  • Terrica Kirk
  • Ed Emilia
  • Mallory Geath
  • Joni Millican
  • Linda Scott

Employee of the Month

Employee of the Year

2016-2017 Nathan Allen

Meeting Dates

2nd Wednesday of the Month
10:00 - 11:00 am

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top