College of Business

Home > Academics > College of Business > College of Business Advisory Board

College of Business Advisory Board

Dan Bates picture

Dan Bates

Human Resources Manager

Cooper Tire & Rubber Company


Shaun Clark picture

Shaun Clark

Director of Industry Outreach & Continuing Education

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope


Sandra Gandara Picture

Sandra Gandara


Papa Poblano's Mexican Grill & Cantina

Rhonda Jones

Rhonda Jones


Holliday, Lemons & Cox

Dianne Martin Pic

Dianne Martin

Northeast Texas Area President

Capital One Bank

Kelly Mitchell Picture

Kelly Mitchell


TEXAR Federal Credit Union

Dr. Susan Nash Picture

Dr. Susan Nash

Director of Education & Professional Development

American Association of Petroleum Geologists

Richard Reynolds picture

Richard Reynolds 


Reynolds Realty Management, Inc

Dr. Kevin Rose

Dr. Kevin Rose

Associate Vice President for Workforce Development

Northeast Texas Community College

James Henry Russell

James Henry Russell


Texarkana College

Jerry Sparks

Jerry Sparks

Economic Developer

City of Texarkana, TX

Patton Tidwell

Patton Tidwell

Deputy Commander

Red River Army Depot