Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

College of Business Faculty

Gary Stading
Dean College of Business

Office: University Center 414 G
Phone: (903) 334-6678
Email: gary.stading@tamut.edu


Dr. Terry Bechtel
Professor of Accounting

Office: University Center 321C
Phone: (903) 223-3017
Email: terry.bechtel@tamut.edu


Dr. George Boger
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor of Management, College of Business

Office: University Center 321G
Phone: (903) 223-3185
Email: george.boger@tamut.edu


Dr. Joan Brumm
Professor of Accounting

Office: University Center 321D
Phone: (903) 223-3008
Email: joan.brumm@tamut.edu


Jamie Daigle
Instructor of Supply Chain Management

Office: University Center 310
Phone: (903) 334-6705
Email: jamie.daigle@tamut.edu


Dr. Larry Davis
Professor of Economics and Management

Office: University Center 301 D
Phone: (903) 223-3106
Email: larry.davis@tamut.edu


Dr. James Harbin
Professor of Management

Office: University Center 321K
Phone: (903) 223-3007
Email: james.harbin@tamut.edu


Patricia Humphrey, D.B.A.
Professor of Marketing and Management

Office: University Center 321J
Phone: (903) 223-3036
Email: patricia.humphrey@tamut.edu


Selena Jefferies, M.S.A., CPA
Instructor of Accounting (Clinical Faculty)

Office: University Center 321B
Phone: (903) 223-3131
Email: selena.jefferies@tamut.edu


Dr. Brian Matthews
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management

Office: University Center 321
Phone: (903) 334-6669
Email: brian.matthews@tamut.edu


Dr. Charles McDonald
Professor of Management Information Systems and General Business

Office: University Center 321L
Phone: (903) 223-3009
Email: charles.mcdonald@tamut.edu


Brittney Nugent
Secretary II

Office: University Center 321
Phone: (903) 223-3020
Email: brittney.nugent@tamut.edu


Dr. James Nguyen
Associate Professor of Finance and Economics

Office: University Center 311
Phone: (903) 223-3067
Email: james.nguyen@tamut.edu


Dr. Robert Owen
Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: University Center 321F
Phone: (903) 223-3010
Email: robert.owen@tamut.edu


Dr. Richard Parsons
Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance

Office: University Center 321 H
Phone: (903) 223-3006
Email: richard.parsons@tamut.edu


Dana Scott
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: University Center 414 H
Phone: (903) 223-3021
Email: dana.scott@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top