Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Accounting Staff

Rhonda Jones
Controller

Office: Central Plant 154
Phone: (903) 223-3110
Email: rjones@tamut.edu


Cathy Adams Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Financial Analyst IV

Office: Central Plant 157
Phone: (903) 223-3171
Email: cathy.adams@tamut.edu


Toni Burton
Director of Accounting

Office: Central Plant 155
Phone: (903) 223-3056
Email: toni.burton@tamut.edu


Geoffrey Krieghoff
Accountant II

Office: Central Plant 155
Phone: (903) 223-3050
Email: gkrieghoff@tamut.edu


Dana Lohse
Accounting Assistant II

Office: Central Plant 153
Phone: (903) 223-3122
Email: dana.lohse@tamut.edu


Kathy May
Shipping & Receiving Clerk

Office: University Center 128 A
Phone (903) 334-6710
Email: kathy.may@tamut.edu


Traci Restelle
Accounting Assistant II

Office: Central Plant 153
Phone (903) 223-3173
Email: traci.restelle@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top