Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Information Technology Staff

Dr. Julia Allen Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Learning Technologist II

Office: University Center 406
Phone: (903) 223-3154
Email: julia.allen@tamut.edu


Michael Brown Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Senior Network Engineer

Office: University Center 257 D
Phone: (903) 223-3082
Email: michael.brown@tamut.edu


Jayson Ferguson
Web Design Specialist

Office: University Center 255 C
Phone: (903) 223-3105
Email: jayson.ferguson@tamut.edu


Angela Gideons
Executive Assistant - CIO

Office: University Center, Suite 257
Phone: (903) 223-3084
Email: agideons@tamut.edu


Linda Kite Scott
Electronic Information Resource Accessibility Coordinator (EIRAC)

Office: University Center 405
Phone: (903) 223-3152
Email: linda.scott@tamut.edu


Scott Smith
System Administrator

Office: University Center 257C
Phone: (903) 334-6668
Email: scott.smith@tamut.edu


Trevor Smith
Systems Administrator I

Office: University Center 257
Phone: (903) 223-3158
Email: trevor.smith@tamut.edu


Nikki Thomson Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Coordinator of Distance Education

Office: University Center 257 E
Phone: (903) 223-3083
Email: nikki.thomson@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top