Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Connect 360 - Faculty & Staff Leadership

QEP activities are guided by a part-time director, and a Steering Team, comprised of 13 members (faculty and staff) from both colleges, Student Services and Academic Services.  A vital component of our QEP is the EL Cadre, a distinctive group of 12 faculty who have led faculty development, mentor and support colleagues in course redesign using EL principles, and review all proposed EL course syllabi. EL Cadre members have completed specialized training in EL principles and processes, achieving the certification by the National Society of Experiential Education.  

EL Cadre  

Dr. Vikram Bhadauria

College of Business, Engineering and Technology

vbhadauria@tamut.edu 

903/334-6655

Dr. Bhadauria

Dr. Kevin Ells

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

NSEE Certified

kevin.ells@tamut.edu 

903/223-3040

Dr. Ells

Dr. Corrine Hinton

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

corrine.hinton@tamut.edu 

903/223-3124

Dr. Hinton

Mr. Kenneth Irizarry, MS and PE

College of Business, Engineering and Technology

kirizarry@tamut.edu 

903/223-3166

Mr. Irizarry

Selena Jefferies, M.S.A. and CPA

College of Business, Engineering and Technology

NSEE Certified

selena.jefferies@tamut.edu 

903/223-3131

Selena Jefferies

Dr. Md Abul Kalam

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

md.kalam@tamut.edu 

903/223-3175

Dr. Kalam

Dr. Sara Lawrence

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

NSEE Certified

sara.lawrence@tamut.edu 

903/223-3095

Dr. Lawrence

Dr. Brian Matthews

College of Business, Engineering and Technology

bmatthews@tamut.edu 

903/334-6669

Dr. Matthews

Dr. Kimberly Murray

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

NSEE Certified

kim.murray@tamut.edu 

903/223-3014

Dr. Murray

Dr. Angela Sikorski

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

angela.sikorski@tamut.edu 

903/223-3018

Dr. Sikorski

*NSEE Certified - has completed training at the National Society For Experiential Education.

Connect 360 Steering Team

Dr. David Allard* - Biology
Dr. Joe Burzynski - English
Dr. Jaime Cantrell - English
Ms. Kelly Coke – Leadership
Dr. Craig Nakashian - History
Dr. Sulaman Pashah – Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Jennifer Davis – International Studies
Dr. Sheila Moore – Nursing
Dr. Mitchell Parker – Career Services
Ms. Elizabeth Patterson – Student Support Services
Ms. Teri Stover – John Moss Library

EL Cadre Members

*NSEE Certified - has completed training at the National Society For Experiential Education.

 

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top