Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

CASE Graduate Advisors

MA Communication and MA English - Dr. Doug Julien, doug.julien@tamut.edu, 903-334-6662

Education Leadership
  ME.d Principal Certification - Dr. Trisha Ray, trisha.ray@tamut.edu, 903-334-6680
  Ed.D Doctor of Education - Dr. Sara Lawrence, slawrence@tamut.edu, 903-223-3095
  Superintendent Certification - Dr. Kathy Lease, klease@tamut.edu, 903-334-6686

MS History - Dr. Craig Nakashian, craig.nakasian@tamut.edu, 903-223-3136

MS Instructional Technology - Dr. Kevin Williams, kwilliams@tamut.edu, 903-223-3096

MS Psychology - Dr. Angela Sikorski, angela.sikorski@tamut.edu - 903-223-3018

MS Nursing - Dr. Heather McKnight, heather.mcknight@tamut.edu - 903-334-6661

MS Social Work - Dr. Kristine Yells, kyells@tamut.edu - 903-344-6600

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top