Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Nursing Faculty/Staff

Dr. Heather McKnight, DNP, RN, NE-BC
Director of Nursing/Associate Professor
Office: BASS 324
Phone: (903) 334-6661
Email: heather.mcknight@tamut.edu 

Dr. Sheila M. Moore, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: BASS 323
Phone: (903) 223-3041
Email: smoore1@tamut.edu 

Jeannie Sawyer RN, BS, BSN, MPh
Instructor of Nursing
Office: BASS 328
Phone: (903) 334-6698
Email: esawyer@tamut.edu 

Holly Scroggins, MNSc, BSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office: BASS 332
Phone: (903) 334-6792
Email: hscroggins@tamut.edu 

Susanne Tullos, RN, BAAS, MSBA, MNSc
Instructor of Nursing
Office: BASS 338
Phone: (903) 334-6660
Email: stullos@tamut.edu 

Jenni Hedrick, MSN, BSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office: BASS 325
Phone (903) 334-6699
Email: jhedrick@tamut.edu 

Nicole Fant
Instructor of Nursing
Office: BASS 327
Phone: (903) 334-6676
Email- gfant@tamut.edu

Carol Flores, BSN, RN-BC
Simulation Lab Coordinator
BASS: Office 344
Phone: (903) 334-6784
Email: cflores@tamut.edu

Lori Terrell
Administrative Associate III
Office: BASS 321
Phone: (903) 334-6771
Email: lterrell@tamut.edu
  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top