Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Faculty and Staff

Core CS Faculty

Vikram Bhadauria, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of MIS

Michael Pelosi, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Heena Rathore, Ph.D., Visiting Assitant Professor of Computer Science

David Reavis, Ph.D., Professor of MIS and Management, Associate Dean & Program Coordinator of MIS and Computer Science

Supporting Faculty

Kenneth Irizarry, M.S.E., PE, REM, Lecturer of Engineering


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top