Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

TAMUT Export Control Advisory Committee

David Yells, Provost, Research Compliance Office and Export Control Empowered Official

Jill Whittington, University Compliance and Risk Management

Jeff Hinton, VP-Finance and Administration

Jennifer Davis, International Studies

Ben Neuman, Faculty Senate

Toni Burton, Accounting

Robert Leitgeb, Information Technology

Charlotte Banks, Human Resources

Cynthia Henderson, Purchasing and Support Services

Jana Boatright, Registrar

Gary Stading, College of Business, Engineering, and Technology

Del Doughty, College of Arts, Sciences, and Education

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top