Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Alumni Association

Alumni Association Logo

Why join the Alumni Association? Your membership allows you to remain a part of the A&M-Texarkana tradition and legacy. Showing your support helps strengthen the university and enhance the value of your degree by promoting valuable programs, events, awards and scholarships. Membership not only benefits your alma mater, it also benefits you! Join today and begin receiving discounts and services available only to Alumni Association members.

Texas A&M University-Texarkana Alumni Association Mission
The mission of the Texas A&M University-Texarkana Alumni Association is to serve as a liaison between the university and the community by building relationships, financial support and recognition for graduates, faculty and staff now and in the future.

Show your Eagle pride and join today!

Mark Missildine, Alumni Relations Coordinator
A&M-Texarkana Office of Alumni Relations
Email: Mark.Missildine@tamut.edu

Update Alumni Information

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top