Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Student Life Staff

Carl Greig
Dean of Students - Asst. VP of Student Affairs

Office: University Center 125F
Phone: (903) 223-3062
Fax: (903) 223-1364
Email: carl.greig@tamut.edu


Sheri Brady
Administrative Specialist

Office: University Center 125D
Phone: (903) 223-1370
Email: sheri.brady@tamut.edu


Celeste McNiel
Director of Student Life

Office: University Center 125C
Phone: (903) 223-1351
Fax: (903) 223-1364
Email: celeste.mcniel@tamut.edu


Alana Briley
Coordinator of Student Life

Office: UC 125G
Phone: (903) 334-6750
Email: abriley@tamut.edu


Corey Robinson
Counselor

Office: University Center 420C
Phone: (903) 903-334-6726
Email: corey.robinson@tamut.edu


Amber Spence
Recreational Sports Specialist

Office: PSC A162
Phone: (903) 223-1359
Email: amber.spence@tamut.edu


Joe Sloan
Student Engagement Coordinator

Office: PSC A162
Phone: (903) 334-6725
Email: jsloan@tamut.edu


Briana Taylor M.S., LPC, SEP, CIMHP
Director of Student Counseling & Wellness Services

Office: University Center 420A
Phone (903) 223-3079
Email: briana.taylor@tamut.edu


Courtney Thomas Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Counseling and Development Specialist II

Office: University Center 420B
Phone: (903) 223-3186
Email: courtney.thomas@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top