Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Scantron

Scantron provides testing and training design, development, and delivery services to certification and licensure organizations, corporations, educational institutions, government agencies, and trade and professional associations. Scantron offers close to 1,000 test center locations in more than 95 countries to provide Internet-based and paper and pencil testing.  Scantron exams are internet-based and are given via a secure, password-protected website.

Scantron Dates & Times

Test Date Start Time
Monday, September 26, 2022 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022 3:00 PM
Monday, October 17, 2022 10:00 AM
Monday, October 31, 2022 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 3:00 PM
Monday, November 21, 2022 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 3:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Monday, December 19, 2022 10:00 AM

Limited Seating Availability (6)

Scantron Registration

  • To register for an exam, click Take A Test to view the various exams offered.
  • Click Sample Test to take a sample exam.

What To Bring To Testing Facility

  • Candidates MUST bring their admission ticket or confirmation letter to the exam.
  • The first and last name on the admission ticket MUST match exactly with the first and last name on the acceptable, non-expired identification.
  • Acceptable IDs: driver’s license, passport or government issued identification (official state identification card).

Additional Information

Updated September 16 2022

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top