Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Faculty and Staff

Faculty


Terry Bechtel- Program Coordinator, MS Accounting
Office: BASS 219
Phone: (903) 223-3017
Email: Terry.Bechtel@TAMUT.edu 

Del Doughty- Program Coordinator, MS Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: UC 337
Phone: (903) 223-3073
Email: Del.Doughty@TAMUT.edu

Corrine Hinton- Program Coordinator MA English, MA Communication
Office: UC 321K
Phone: (903) 223-3124
Email: Corrine.Hinton@TAMUT.edu 

Sara Lawrence- Program Coordinator, Doctor of Education Leadership
Office: UC 260D
Phone: (903) 223-3095
Email: Sara.Lawrence@TAMUT.edu

Heather McKnight– Program Coordinator, MS Nursing
Office: BASS 324
Phone: (903) 334-6661
Email: Heather.McKnight@TAMUT.edu 

Craig Nakashian– Program Coordinator, MS History
Office: UC 254
Phone: (903) 223-3136
Email: Craig.Nakashian@TAMUT.edu 

Peter Racheotes- Program Coordinator, MS Clinical Mental Health Counseling and MS School Counseling
Office: UC 245
Phone: (903) 223-3027
Email: Peter.Racheotes@TAMUT.edu 

Trisha Ray- Program Coordinator, Master in Education Leadership (MEd)
Office: UC 208
Phone: (903) 334-6680
Email: Trisha.Ray@TAMUT.edu 

Angela Sikorski– Program Coordinator, MS Psychology
Office: UC 221
Phone: (903) 223-3018
Email: Angela.Sikorski@TAMUT.edu 

Kevin Williams- Program Coordinator, MS Instructional Technology
Office: UC 202
Phone: (903) 223-3028
Email: Kevin.Williams@TAMUT.edu 

Mary Beth Womack- Program Coordinator for MS Curriculum and Instruction
Office: UC 260S
Phone: (903) 223-3030
Email: Mary.Womack@TAMUT.edu 

Kristine Yells– Program Coordinator, Master in Social Work
Office: SCIT 318H
Phone: (903) 223-3096
Email: KYells@TAMUT.edu 

Staff


Jim Bynum, Graduate Program, Administrative Coordinator
Office: SCIT 104C
Phone: (903) 223-3191
Email: JBynum@TAMUT.edu 

Jennifer Davis, Director of International Studies
Office: UC 132A
Phone: (903) 334-6752
Email: Jennifer.Davis@TAMUT.edu 

Susan Gleason, Graduate Program Administrative Coordinator
Office: UC 253
Phone: (903) 223-3129
Email: Susan.Gleason@TAMUT.edu 

Chrissy Gonzalez, Associate Director of Admissions
Office: BASS 134
Phone: (903) 223-3180
Email: CGonzalez@TAMUT.edu
  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top